Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Home

Rolling Stone | Jackasses | Episodes | Quotes | Interviews | Pictures | Links | The Creators | Big Bro Interview | Cliques | AIM Icons | Merchandise | Encounters | Fan Page | Steveos Autobiography | Hawk Tour | Landspeed | CKY2K
Welcome2Jackass
Hawk Tour

The Tony Hawk Tour featuring BAM MARGERA will be shown on the ESPN Channels, so look out for it. All times in Eastern, check local listings for a more acurate listing.

Show in Europe London, Paris / Frankfurt
July 28, 2001 Saturday 12:00pm ESPN
July 28, 2001 Saturday 10:30am ESPN 2
July 29, 2001 Sunday 1:30am ESPN 2
August 10, 2001 Friday 4:00pm ESPN
October 3, 2001 Wednesday 8:00pm ESPN 2

Show in Plano, TX / Tempe, AZ
August 4, 2001 Saturday 12:00pm ESPN
August 5, 2001 Sunday 1:00am ESPN 2
August 5, 2001 Sunday 5:00pm ESPN 2
August 16, 2001 Thursday 4:00pm ESPN
October 3, 2001 Wednesday 9:00pm ESPN 2

Show in San Diego, CA / Sacramento, CA
August 11, 2001 Saturday 12:00pm ESPN
August 14, 2001 Tuesday 1:30am ESPN 2
August 18, 2001 Saturday 12:00pm ESPN 2
September 25, 2001 Tuesday 3:00pm ESPN
October 3, 2001 Wednesday 10:00pm ESPN 2

Show in Seattle, WA / Calgary, AB
September 10, 2001 Monday 10:00pm ESPN
September 14, 2001 Friday 1:30am ESPN
September 15, 2001 Saturday 10:30am ESPN 2
September 26, 2001 Wednesday 3:00pm ESPN

Show in Elizabeth, NJ / NYC / Woodward, PA
September 17, 2001 Monday 10:00pm ESPN
September 21, 2001 Friday 1:00am ESPN 2
September 22, 2001 Saturday 10:30am ESPN 2
September 27, 2001 Thursday 3:00pm ESPN
November 13, 2001 Tuesday 5:00pm ESPN 2

Best of/ behind the scenes
October 1, 2001 Monday 10:00pm ESPN
October 2, 2001 Tuesday 3:00pm ESPN
October 6, 2001 Saturday 10:30am ESPN 2
October 12, 2001 Friday 1:00am ESPN 2
November 20, 2001 Tuesday 5:30pm ESPN

Best of 2001
October 8, 2001 Monday 10:00pm ESPN
October 13, 2001 Saturday 1:00am ESPN 2
October 13, 2001 Saturday 10:30am ESPN 2
October 17, 2001 Wednesday 3:00pm ESPN
November 21, 2001 Wednesday 5:30pm ESPN 2

Jackass on Sunday nights on MTV at the 10 spot